The Blog is MOVING! | New Website

Hello~

Just popped in to tell y’all — this blog is moving to my website, milkteeth.us. I figured it was high time I started consolidating some things. And to be honest, it just hasn’t felt right trying to keep different aspects of my life so separated now.

Don’t worry! This blog space will remain unchanged. All blog posts and photos that I have posted will still be available here. Everything new will be posted in my new blog space. BUT I will also be slowly transferring everything that is here onto my personal website as well. You will be able to access all old and new posts at milkteeth.us/blog.

If you want to keep getting email notifications for new posts, please sign up for my “newsletter” over on the milkteeth platform. All you need is an email address. The sign up area is at the bottom of every page of that website!

And I won’t spam ya. You’ll just be getting blog update notifications.

Thank you so much for supporting me.

Love always,

Gabi

Leave a comment